<< Open Source Media Framework Users

Event Calendar

post your events here

Calendar Home | About | Filter By Date | Search

TODAY @ 12:00 PDT: Online Connect Session | http://experts.na3.acrobat.com/osmf/


Event posted 04/22/10 by flexdeveloper.eu last edited 05/19/10
4,407 views, 0 comments.

Title
TODAY @ 12:00 PDT: Online Connect Session | http://experts.na3.acrobat.com/osmf/

Date and Time
May 19, 2010 07:00 PM - 07:00 PM (GMT Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London, Canary Islands)

RSVP

Call-in Details
The meeting starts at:
12:00 San Francisco
15:00 New York
20:00 London
21:00 Berlin

http://experts.n3.acrobat.com/osmf




Speakers

Brian Riggs will be brining us bang-up-to-date with the framework changes between 0.93 and 0.95.

Link
Timings in your region